Advertiser Index

INSTANT ADVERTISER INFORMATION
To receive FREE information from Palm Springs Life advertisers, visit their websites or call the listed phone numbers.

ART GALLERIES

The Art Place — www.theartplacepd.com
Coda Gallery — www.codagallery.com
El Paseo Art Gallery Association — 877-735-7273
Greetings — www.greetingspalmsprings.com

ATTRACTIONS

Annenberg Retreat at Sunnylands — www.sunnylands.org
Children’s Discovery Museum — www.cdmod.org
The Living Desert Zoo & Botanical Garden — www.livingdesert.org
Palm Springs Aerial Tramway — www.pstramway.com
Palm Springs Air Museum — www.palmspringsairmuseum.org
Palm Springs Art Museum — www.psmuseum.org
The Fabulous Palm Springs Follies — www.psfollies.com
Sunnylands Center & Gardens — www.sunnylands.org

BEAUTY

Chakra Aveda Hair Salon — www.chakrahairstudio.com
Cos Bar U.S.A — www.cosbar.com

BUSINESS

Coachella Valley Enterprise Zone — www.cveza.org
Jensen’s Finest Food — www.jensensfoods.com
My Little Flower Shop — www.mylittleflowershop.com
Party Lab — info@shoppartylab.com
We’ve Got It Maid — 760-773-0079

CASINOS

Agua Caliente Casino • Resort • Spa — www.hotwatercasino.com
Morongo Casino Resort & Spa — www.morongo.com
Spa Resort Casino — www.sparesortcasino.com

FASHION

4 Seasons Swimwear — www.4swimwear.com
E&J’s Designer Shoe Outlet — www.ejsdesignershoes.com
Robert’s Fine Shoes — www.robertsfineshoes.com
Saks Fifth Avenue — www.saksfifthavenue.com
Wil Stiles — www.wilstiles.com

FINANCIAL

HighTower — www.hightowerpalmdesert.com
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management — www.fa.ml.com

GOLF

Desert Willow Golf Resort — www.desertwillow.com
Classic Club Golf — www.classicclubgolf.com
SilverRock Hotel & Golf Resort — www.silverrock.org

GOVERNMENT

City of Palm Desert Visitor Center — www.palm-desert.org

HOME FURNISHINGS

Between The Sheets — www.betweenthesheetsinc.com
Dwight Polen — www.dwightpolen.com
Hayman & Summers — www.haymanandsummers.com
Just Modern Inc. — www.justmoderndecor.com
Kitchen, Bath & Closets of Palm Springs — www.kbcofpalmsprings.com
Nandina Organics — www.nandinaorganics.com
Plummers Home and Office — www.plummers.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Breeze Air Conditioning — www.breezeac.com
Cambria USA — www.cambriausa.com
Elite Floor Care & Air Duct Cleaning — 760-328-5157
Home Flood Prevention — www.homefloodprevention.biz

HOTELS

Ace Hotel and Swim Club — www.acehotel.com
Hilton Palm Springs — www.palmsprings.hilton.com
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa — www.indianwells.hyatt.com
Irvine Company Resort Properties — www.irvinecompany.com
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa — www.desertspringsresort.com
La Quinta Resort & Club — www.laquintaresort.com
Palm Springs Travelodge — www.palmcanyonhotel.com
Pelican Hill — www.pelicanhill.com
The Peninsula Beverly Hills — www.peninsula.com/beverlyhills
Riviera Palm Springs — www.psriviera.com
Westin Mission Hills Resort & Spa — www.westinmissionhills.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Designer Greens Plantscapes — www.designergreens.com
Egg & Dart, LTD. — www.egg-and-dart.com
The Garage & Closet Butler — www.garageandclosetbutler.com
Interior Illusions — www.interiorillusionshome.com

JEWELRY

DeLuca Jewelers — www.delucajewelers.com
El Paseo Jewelry — www.elpaseojewelry.com
Frasca Jewelers — www.mfrascajewelers.com
Gail Jewelers — www.gailjewelers.com
Leeds & Son Jewelers — www.leedsandson.com

LIMOS / TAXIS / SHUTTLES

Cardiff Limousine — www.cardifflimo.com

MEDIA

KJAZZ 102.3 — www.102kjjz.com
The Oasis 95.9FM — www.959theoasis.com
RR Broadcasting — www.rrbroadcasting.com

MEDICAL / HEALTH / FITNESS

Castle Connolly Medical Ltd. — www.castleconnolly.com
Desert Cancer Foundation — www.desertcancerfoundation.org
Eisenhower Medical Center & Foundation — www.emc.org
Mark V. Sofonio, M.D., F.A.C.S. — www.drsofonio.com
The Morrow Institute — www.morrowinstitute.com
Scott M. Aaronson M.D., Inc. — www.saaronson.com
West Dermatology Medical Group, Inc. — www.westdermatology.com

REAL ESTATE

Acclaim Properties — www.goacclaim.com
Andalusia at Coral Mountain — www.andalusiaatcoralmountain.com
Bighorn Golf Club — www.bighorngolf.com
Coldwell Banker/Abell — www.aabell.com
Indian Ridge Country Club — www.indianridgecc.com
The Residence Club at PGA West — www.residenceclubpgawest.com
Sunrise Company/ Toscana Country Club — www.toscanacc.com
Team Haverkate/Pierce — www.teamhaverkate.com
The Villas of Mirada — www.villasofmirada.com
Windermere/Hobin — www.joanhobin.com

RESTAURANTS

Acqua Pazza California Bistro — www.acquapazzabistro.com
Alberto’s Ristoranté — www.albertos-ristorante.com
Babe’s Bar-B-Que & Brewhouse — www.babesbbque.com
Bellatrix Restaurant & Wine Bar — www.classicclubgolf.com
Cafe des Beaux-Arts — www.cafedesbeauxarts.com
Castelli’s — www.castellis.cc
Catalan — www.catalanrestaurant.com
Cello’s — www.cellosbistro.com
Chez Pierre — www.chezpierrebistro.com
Circa 59 — www.psriviera.com
Crab Pot Restaurant — www.crabpotranchomirage.com, www.crabpotlaquinta.com
Cuistot — www.cuistotrestaurant.com
D.J. Asian Buffet — 760-771-9898
Emperor Buffet — www.emperorbuffet.com
Encore — www.encorepalmsprings.com
Fisherman’s Market & Grill — www.fishermans.com
IW Club Restaurant & Bar — www.iwclub.com
Johannes — www.johannespalmsprings.com
Johnny Costa’s Ristorante — www.johnnycostaristorante.com
KOBE Japanese Steak House — www.koberanchomirage.com
La Brasserie Bistro & Bar — www.labrasserielaquinta.com
La Quinta Resort & Club — www.lqrdining.com
Las Casuelas Terraza — www.lascasuelasterraza.com
Le Paon Restaurant — www.lepaonrestaurant.com
Little Chef in the Forest — www.littlechefintheforest.com
Lulu California Bistro — www.lulupalmsprings.com
Lyons English Grille — www.lyonsenglishgrille.com
Matchbox Palm Springs — www.matchboxpalmsprings.com
Mirage Bistro — www.wallys-desert-turtle.com
The Nest — www.gotothenest.com
PGA West — www.lqrdining.com
Piazza Trilussa Ristorante — www.trilussarestaurant.com
Pizziera Villlagio Italian Kitchen — www.pizzieravillagio.com
Pomme Frite — www.pomme-frite.com
Rio Azul Mexican Bar & Grill — www.rioazulpalmsprings.com
Rockwood Grill — www.desertspringsresort.com
Sammy G’s Tuscan Grill — www.sammygrestaurant.com
Sherman’s Deli and Bakery — www.shermansdeli.com
Soul of Mexico — www.soulofmexicocv.com
Spencer’s Restaurant — www.spencersrestaurant.com
Thai Smile Palm Springs — www.thaismilepalmsprings.com
The Steakhouse at Spa Resort Casino — www.sparesortcasino.com
Trio Restaurant and Bar — www.triopalmsprings.com
The Tropicale — www.thetropicale.com
The Venue/Sushi Bar & Sake Lounge — www.thevenuepalmdesert.com
Vicky’s of Santa Fe — www.vickysofsantafe.com
Village Pub Bar & Grill — www.palmspringsvillagepub.com
Wally’s Desert Turtle — www.wallys-desert-turtle.com
Wasabi — 760-416-7788
Woody’s Burgers — 760-230-0188
Yard House Restaurant — www.yardhouse.com
ZPizza/Jensen’s Finest Foods — www.jensensfoods.com
Zin American Bistro — www.pszin.com
Zini Café Mediterrano — www.zinicafe.com

RETAIL

Caldi Caldi — www.caldicaldi.com
Classic Consignment & Country Club Jewels — www.classicconsignmentonline.com
Consign Design — consigndesign1@verizon.net
Desert Hills Premium Outlets — www.premiumoutlets.com
Gracie’s Emporium / Gracie’s Kids — www.graciesemporium.com
The Gardens on El Paseo — www.thegardensonelpaseo.com
La Quinta Olive Oil Company — www.laquintaoliveoilcompany.com
Palm Desert Coin Co. — 760-341-4000
Riverside Downtown Partnership — www.riversidedowntown.org
The Quilter’s Faire — www.quiltersfaire.com
Raymond | Lawrence — www.raymond-lawrence.com
The Shops on El Paseo — www.theshopsonelpaseo.com

SERVICES

St. Paul in the Desert — www.stpaulsps.com
Palm Springs Pest Control — www.palmspringspestcontrol.com

Comments to this website are moderated by staff. While all comments are welcome, we encourage all to be polite and please do use this system for advertising or business promotions. Any complaint towards a business or service should be directed directly to that business and not posted here. If anyone has a complaint that a comment is defamatory, please contact me at tmay@palmspringslife.com and I will take appropriate action promptly. Thank You

Add your comment: