The Pajama Game Presented at the Palm Canyon Theatre in Palm Springs - Palm Springs Life %

The Pajama Game Presented at the Palm Canyon Theatre in Palm Springs

February 21st, 2020 – March 15th, 2020
The Pajama Game

Showtimes

Thu Feb 27, 2020 | 7:00PM
Fri Feb 28, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sat Feb 29, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sun Mar 1, 2020 | 2:00PM
Thu Mar 5, 2020 | 7:00PM
Fri Mar 6, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sat Mar 7, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sun Mar 8, 2020 | 2:00PM
Thu Mar 12, 2020 | 7:00PM
Fri Mar 13, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sat Mar 14, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sun Mar 15, 2020 | 2:00PM

Romance is blossoming at the Sleep-Tite Pajama Factory in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Handsome new Superintendent Sid Sorokin falls hard for feisty Union rep “Babe” Williams, and, despite her dismissal of all things love-related, it seems she’s falling right back. That is, until Sleep-Tite employees are refused a seven-and-a-half cent raise, and the pair find themselves on either side of the union protest that results. The Pajama Game features hit songs including “Hey There,” “Hernando’s Hideaway” and “Steam Heat.”

Date

Feb 27 2020

Cost

$32. - $36.

More Info

Read More

Location

Palm Canyon Theatre
538 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA, USA

Organizer

Palm Canyon Theatre
Phone
760-323-5123
View Event

Next Occurrence

X