The Smash Hit: Elf, The Musical Presented at The Palm Canyon Theatre in Palm Springs - Palm Springs Life %

The Smash Hit: Elf, The Musical Presented at The Palm Canyon Theatre in Palm Springs

Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa’s bag of gifts and is transported to the North Pole. The would-be elf is raised, unaware that he is actually a human until his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa’s permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his birth father and discover his true identity. Faced with the harsh realities that his father is on the naughty list and his half-brother doesn’t even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas.

Showtimes

Fri Nov 27, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sat Nov 28, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sun Nov 29, 2020 | 2:00PM
Thu Dec 3, 2020 | 7:00PM
Fri Dec 4, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 6, 2020 | 2:00PM
Thu Dec 10, 2020 | 7:00PM
Fri Dec 11, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 12, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 13, 2020 | 2:00PM
Thu Dec 17, 2020 | 7:00PM
Fri Dec 18, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 19, 2020 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 20, 2020 | 2:00PM

Date

Nov 27 2020

More Info

Read More

Location

Palm Canyon Theatre
538 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA, USA
Category

Organizer

Palm Canyon Theatre
Phone
760-323-5123
View Event

Next Occurrence