Palm Springs Regional Association of REALTORS® Names 2016 Leadership Team

Award 2015 members who make significant contributions to association's mission

Site Staff Real Estate 0 Comments

(From left) 2015 Award winners were: Becky Bowles, 2015 President; Karen Joy Tabbah, President's Award; Lucio Bernal, Realtor of the Year; Nicole Mendoza, Affiliate of the Year, and John Cyr, Pinnacle Award.
Photos courtesy of the Palm Springs Regional Association of Realtors


The Palm Springs Regional Association of REALTORS© (PSRAR) capped one of its most exciting years marked by unprecedented membership growth with its 2015 Annual Awards Dinner on Dec. 10 at The Saguaro Palm Springs.

The 2016 Executive Team was introduced led by President Jim Webb. The rest of the team includes Lucio Bernal, president-elect; Benjamin Leaskou, treasurer; Heather Ozur, secretary, and Becky Bowles, past president.

Ozur was also singled out after being elected to the National Women's Council of REALTORS© 2016 as its Financial Secretary.


(From left) the 2016 Board of Directors includes: C.A. R. President Chris Kutzky, Lucio Bernal, John Cyr, Karen Joy Tabbah, Henry Hampton, Benjamin Leaskou, Heather Ozur, Frank Alvarez, Michael Larson, Becky Bowles, David Cantwell, Tim Welberry, and 2016 PSRAR President Jim Webb.


The 2016 Board of Directors includes Frank Alvarez, David Cantwell, John Cyr,  Henry Hampton,  Jay Johnson, Michael Larson, Karen Joy Tabbah and Tim Welberry.

PSRAR also recognized individuals for their efforts in 2015 that are paving the way to a successful 2016.

For consistently going above and beyond in their contributions, John Cyr was presented with the Pinnacle Award; Karen Joy Tabbah was given the President’s Award, while Bernal was named the REALTOR© of the Year.

Nicole Mendoza, whose company Local’s Choice in Rancho Mirage provides printing assistance to PSRAR, was chosen as the Affiliate of the Year.


Palm Springs Regional Association of Realtors
4045 E. Ramon Road, Palm Springs
78-370 Highway 111, Suite 265, La Quinta

Leave a Reply